الصين أفضل رغوة تنظيف مسحات في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مسحات رأس رغوة في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مسحات بوليستر في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مسحات جمع العينات في المبيعات
حول نا

تأسست شركة Suzhou Jintai Antistatic Products Co. ، Ltd في عام 2007 ، في مقاطعة Suzhou Jiangsu ، الصين.وهي شركة تصنيع وتاجر شامل لمنتجات التنظيف والمسح الصناعية.

 

توفر 3KFUT بشكل أساسي المسحات الصناعية ومسحات القطن اليومية ومسحات أخذ العينات ومنتجات غرف الأبحاث ومنتجات الحماية الأمنية ، مع شهادات ISO9001.تغطي 3KFUT مساحة 10000 متر مربع مع 50 مجموعة من معدات إنتاج مسحات التنظيف ، و 10 مجموعات من معدات مناديل غرف الأبحاث و 4 مجموعات من آلات التشكيل بالحقن.يمكن أن تزود 25.000.000 قطعة من المسحات و 10000 كيس منديل في اليوم.تم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في شاشات الكريستال السائل ، وتصنيع الكمبيوتر ، وصناعة الاتصالات ، وأشباه الموصلات ، والإلكترونيات الدقيقة ، والدوائر المتكاملة ، والأدوات الدقيقة ، والأدوات البصرية ، ومجالات التكنولوجيا العالية مثل البيولوجية والكيميائية والفضاء والطب.

 

تم تصدير منتجات 3KFUT إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وفرنسا والنمسا وإيطاليا وهولندا والسويد وأوكرانيا وإسبانيا وأستراليا والهند وماليزيا وإندونيسيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وغيرها. تلقى الكثير من أوامر التكرار وثناء كبير.بالاعتماد على خدمتنا ونزاهتنا وجودتنا ، أقمنا علاقة تعاونية طويلة الأمد متبادلة المنفعة مع الكثير من العملاء.OEM و ODM متوفرة أيضا.

 

نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء بخدمات عالية المستوى ومنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار المصنع التنافسية والتسليم السريع وخدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب.معنا ، أموالك في أمان وعملك آمن.نحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية معك وكسب المزيد من الأسواق معًا!

 

الزبون من أي وقت مضى

أريد أن أقول أن منتجاتك جيدة للغاية. شكرا لك على كل اقتراحك ، وكذلك خدمة ما بعد البيع جيدة. -- أديلا

نحن نثق بجودة منتجاتك. دائما الأفضل. استمر في ذلك ، وسنقيم علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد معك. -- تشارلي بينغهام

China best Foam Cleaning Swabs on sales
China best Cotton Bud Swab on sales
China best Polyester Swab on sales
China best Medical Cotton Swab on sales
About Us

Suzhou Jintai Antistatic Products Co.,Ltd, established in 2007, is located in Suzhou Jiangsu Province,China. It is a comprehensive manufacturer and trader of industrial cleaning and wiping products.

 

3KFUT mainly provides industrial swabs,daily cotton swabs, sampling swabs, cleanroom products and security protection products, with ISO9001 certifications. 3KFUT covers an area of 10000 square meters with 50 sets cleaning swabs production equipment, 10 sets cleanroom wipes equipment and 4 sets injection molding machines. Can supply 25,000,000 pieces of swabs and 10,000 bags wipes per day. Our products has been widely used in liquid crystal displays, computer manufacturing, communications industry, semiconductor, microelectronics, integrated circuits, precision instruments, optical instruments, high-tech fields such as biological, chemical, aerospace and medicine.

 

3KFUT products have been exported to many countries, such as the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom, France, Austria, Italy, Netherlands, Sweden, Ukraine, Spain, Australia, India, Malaysia, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea and etc. Received lots of repeat orders and high praise. Relying on our service, integrity and quality, we have established long-term mutually beneficial cooperative relationship with lots of customers. OEM and ODM are also available.

 

We are committed to providing customers with high-level services, high-quality products, competitive factory prices, fast delivery and timely after-sales service. With us, your money is safe and your business is safe. We are looking forward to establishing business relationships with you and to winning more markets together!

 

Customer Ever Said

I want to say that your products are very good. Thank you for all your suggestion, also good after sales service. -- Adela

We trust the quality of your products. It always the best. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you. -- Charlie Bingham